The Green Cape

is a recreation center for fishing and hunting fans,
but also for those who love wildlife,
comfort (free Wi-Fi, TV, credit card payment),
good service, delicious food,
friendly gatherings in the sauna, karaoke or billiards.

Book now
More details
LUX_9078

The Green Cape is located in the village of Strakholesie at the Kiev Sea, 130 km from Kiev. Here you will be comfortable in any weather: furnished rooms (from the standard one of 25 square meters to the cottage with 5 bedrooms), a restaurant with outdoor terrace, a tavern with a fireplace, Finnish sauna or Russian bath, conference hall and other events for 50 persons, billiards room; a long line of piers, slipways for storage of boats, aviaries for the hunting dogs, lookout area of the lighthouse. Excellent hunting and fishing are the main pleasure of the Green Cape. The additional possibilities for a successful leisure are experienced huntsmen at your request. The territory is guarded around the clock (24/7).

LUX_9218

Activities,
hobbies, fun!

The most beautiful nature - smooth surface of the Kiev Sea, leaving behind the horizon, dense forest, picturesque sunsets, birds singing - and full service including butchering your trophies - fish and wild fowl. Excellent catch and successful hunt are common for the Green Cape.

More details
LUX_9045

Rest with us
is calm and safe!

At the Green Cape, professional security guards and video surveillance 24/7 will ensure your safety.

More details
LUX_9173

Unique
features of of the complex!

We have taken care to make your fishing and hunting the most comfortable and pleasant: a convenient access to the Kyiv Sea, a long line of piers, 30 slipways for storage of boats and equipment, ordering the huntsmen, aviaries for hunting dogs, cutting fish and wild fowl, cleaning clothing and equipment after fishing and hunting.

More details
Zagorodnuy_kompleks_Zelenuy_mys_Straholesye

The Green Cape’s symbol
is a real lighthouse.

It is equipped with a lookout area for viewing the surrounding beauty. It is the only lighthouse on the Kiev Sea coast.

More details
LUX_9652
01

You can choose a room according to your taste and needs.

Standard Room, Standard Plus Room, Junior Suite, Suite, and a separate cottage with 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, a fireplace and a veranda are available. We also plan to launch the townhouse that have already been built.

Details

Trophies you want to brag of!

The catch of catfish weighing 100 kilograms, 15-pound jackfish or pike perch in our region is common. Hunters will love the diversity of the wild fowl in our forests and water – ducks, geese, woodcock, partridge, hare, fox, wolf, wild boar, roe deer, deer, bison, moose. Your friends will definitely be impressed with a trophy selfie!

Details
IMGL0289
02
LUX_9275
03

Other pampering services

Finnish sauna or Russian bath, billiards and karaoke, walk through the woods or sleep on a deck chair, a special coffee (and we have a delicious one!) or homemade milk, farm goat cheese or freshly caught fish, a village perry or whiskey at a live fire in the tavern will help you to relax and enjoy.

Details

Booking

"Зеленый мыс" -

это база отдыха для фанатов рыбалки и охоты,
а также для тех, кто любит дикую природу,
комфорт цивилизации (бесплатный WiFi, ТВ, оплата кредитной картой),
качественное обслуживание, вкусную еду,
дружеские посиделки в сауне, караоке или игру в бильярд.

Бронировать сейчас
Детальнее
LUX_9078

«Зеленый мыс» расположен в селе Страхолесье, что на Киевском море, в 130 км от Киева . Здесь Вам будет комфортно при любой погоде: обустроенные номера (от стандартного в 25 кв м до коттеджа на 5 спален), ресторан с открытой верандой, таверна с очагом, финская сауна и русская баня, зал для конференций и других мероприятий на 50 человек, бильярдная комната; длинная линия причалов, эллинги для хранения лодок, вольеры для охотничьих собак, смотровая площадка маяка. Отменные охота и рыбалка – главные удовольствия «Зеленого мыса».Дополнительные возможности для удачного досуга — это опытные егери по Вашему заказу. Территория комплекса охраняется круглосуточно (24/7).

LUX_9218

Отдых,
хобби, удовольствия!

Красивейшая природа - гладь Киевского моря, уходящая за горизонт, густой лес, живописные закаты, пение птиц - и полный сервис вплоть до чистки и разделки ваших трофеев - рыбы и дичи. Отличный улов и удачная охота в "Зеленом мысе" - это повседневность.

Детальнее
LUX_9045

Отдыхать с нами -
спокойно и безопасно!

В "Зеленом мысе" Вашу безопасность обеспечат профессиональные охранники и система видеонаблюдения 24/7.

Детальнее
 
LUX_9173

Уникальные
особенности комплекса!

Мы побеспокоились о том, чтобы Ваши рыбалка и охота проходили с максимальным комфортом и в удовольствие: удобный выход в Киевское море, длинная линия причалов, 30 эллингов для хранения лодок и оснащения, заказ егерей, вольеры для охотничьих собак, разделка рыбы и дичи, чистка экипировки и оборудования после рыбалки и охоты.

Детальнее
Zagorodnuy_kompleks_Zelenuy_mys_Straholesye

Символ "Зеленого мыса" –
настоящий маяк.

Он оборудован смотровой площадкой для обзора окрестных красот. Это единственный маяк на побережьи Киевского моря.

Детальнее
 
LUX_9652
01

Вы можете выбрать номер по своему вкусу и потребностям.

У нас в наличии — номера Стандарт, Стандарт +, Полулюкс, Люкс, а также отдельный коттедж на 5 спален, 5 санузлов, с камином и верандой. В наших планах также — запуск таунхаусов, которые уже построены.

Детальнее
IMGL0289
02

Трофеи, которыми захочется похвастать!

Улов сома весом в 100 килограмм, 15-килограммовой щуки или судака в наших краях — это не редкость. Охотники будут в восторге от разнообразия дичи в наших лесах и на водах — утка, гусь, вальдшнеп, куропатка, заяц, лиса, волк, кабан, косуля, олень, зубр, лось. Ваши друзья точно будут впечатлены селфи с завидным трофеем!

Детальнее
LUX_9275
03

Чем себя побаловать еще?

Финская сауна или русская баня, бильярд или караоке, прогулка по чаще леса или сон на шезлонге, особенный кофе (а у нас он действительно вкусен!) или домашнее молоко, фермерский козий сыр или свежевыловленная рыба, деревенская грушовка или виски у живого огня в таверне помогут вам расслабиться и получить удовольствие от отдыха у нас.

Детальнее